[Wall Post] New Year, New Beta

Wrath of Heroes' next beta session has been announced for next weekend: Thursday, January 12, at 4pm EST (9pm GMT) to Monday, January 16, at 10am EST (3pm GMT). I've added it to the list of calendar events on the sidebar.

Source: wrathofheroes.warhammeronline.com

Warhammer Online: Wrath of Heroes is fast ferocious PvP action and explosive 3 team combat with the ability to swap heroes on the fly mid-game. This new free to play title from BioWare Mythic and Games Workshop is based on the Warhammer fantasy series.