[Wall Post] WoH – In Between The Sessions

Another beta weekend begins tomorrow, and it will be a solid block of access from Thursday 4pm EST (9pm GMT) through Sunday 8pm EST (Monday, 12/05 1am GMT). We also get to play with another new hero, Albodi the Scarred, Chosen of the Dark Gods. That's quite a mouthful.

Source: wrathofheroes.warhammeronline.com

Warhammer Online: Wrath of Heroes is fast ferocious PvP action and explosive 3 team combat with the ability to swap heroes on the fly mid-game. This new free to play title from BioWare Mythic and Games Workshop is based on the Warhammer fantasy series.