[Wall Post] Wrath of Heroes Beta Times

Wrath of Heroes beta testing times for this week should be familiar; they are the same testing hours from last week! But this time, we get 2 new heroes to play with.

My cohort has already posted up some initial thoughts on the additional heroes, so I'll just report that the beta times for this weekend are:

  • Thursday, October 27 – 4pm-8pm EDT (8pm-12am UTC)
  • Friday, October 28 – 10am-10pm EDT (2pm-2am UTC)
  • Saturday, October 29 – 12pm-6pm EDT (4pm-10pm UTC)

I'll try to have updates for the hero/champion lineup reference available soon after doing some more beta testing.

Source: Welcome Our New Heroes

The start of Beta2 was a big success and with Monday’s announcement a lot of instructive, and entertaining, WoH articles and videos have shown up. Check out all the blogs and youtube! ...