Wrath of Heroes Beta Schedule for September 29-October 1

Although there's no official post about it yet, the WOH Facebook banner has been updated with the testing schedule for this week. Unfortunately, Sunday sessions will not be a mainstay, but Friday seems to have an extra long play session that lasts most of the day.


Thursday 09/29 4pm – 6pm EDT (8pm – 10pm UTC)
Friday 09/30 10am – 9pm EDT (2pm – 1am UTC)
Saturday 10/01 1pm – 5pm EDT (5pm – 9pm UTC)